[FULL EP] Chucky boy – So Slippery

Chucky Boi - So Slippery Ep

Download Chucky Boi – So Slippery Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Chucky Boi” Has Put Up His Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For Lovers And Titled It “So Slippery Ep“Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Khing Jay , Ambitious Crook , Qcash ibile All Production Credits Goes To Krave beatz , New song , Soundsofdrxxms , Chucky Boi Himself.  Also It Contains “8” Good Tracks.

Chucky Boi – So Slippery Album
Album Title: So Slippery
Album Artist: Chucky Boi
Album Tracklists: 8
Album Released Date: 2022
Featuring Artists: Khing Jay , Ambitious Crook , Qcash ibile

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “So Slippery Ep” By “Chucky Boi” Below And Share.

Stream So Slippery Ep Below

Download All Tracks

1. Ride

2. Math Teacher (Ft Khing jay)

3. Bad Man

4. Stars

5. Fake love

6. Globally (Ft. Ambitious Crook)

7. Kala

8. One Puff – Qcash Ibile (Bouns Track)


What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments

Trending Hot Pages!

Latest Music Download

Movies Download

Hot Editorial!



You Might Like This

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.